Office of Justice Programs

Institutional Review Board

The Statistical Analysis Center’s Institutional Review Board (IRB) is registered with the United States Department of Health and Human Services as IRB00004083. It is responsible for reviewing for approval, rejection or revision any SAC research proposal. The current members of IRB00004083 are:

Tia Stevens Andersen, PhD – Chair

Cynthia Flynn, PhD
Lorraine Fowler, PhD
Marcus Gore, JD
Bob Kaminski, PhD
Susan P. Limber, PhD
Diana Tester, MPA
Giselle L. White-Perry, MA


copyright | | privacy

[XHTML 1.0] [CSS]