SCDPS Home SCDPS Email Access Contact Us

South Carolina Highway Patrol Basic Class 101

Bookmark and Share

Click Here to View SCHP Basic 101 Roster

SCHP Basic 101 Class Photo
(click photo to enlarge)

Abbott, Timothy L.
Aiello, Collin E.
Babb-Wright, Jeffery S.
Baker, Cory P.
Blackstone, Carson J.
Braxton, Richard J.
Britt, Darren E.
Chittester, Matthew C.
Comeau, Brian L.
Deal, Andrew T.
Eshleman, Uriah C.
Fleming, Lorell S.
Gamble, Charles D.
Hardee, Stephen C.
Healey, Katie A.
Hoover, Daniel J. Jr.
Huntington, Ryan M.
Jackson, Curtis B.
Latimer, Joshua E.
McNeely, Brandon L.
Medley, Michael A.
Montes Vera, Miguel E.
Nieto, Spencer E.
Ordonez, Miguel A.
Perez, Eric R.
Richards, Chad A.
Rikard, Cameron E.
Roman, Richard A.
Smith, Jacob A.
Steagall, Stephen C.
Stephens, Seth Y.
Stiastny, Hugh
Strickland, Brandon M.
Summerford, Joshua K.
Tuten, Joshua D.
Ward, Mitchell D.
Warlick, Kenneth L.
Watson, Roger C.
Yasin, Zachary Y.


Congratulations to:

Stephen C. Steagall; Hometown: Gaffney, SC; Assignment: Troop 4 / Post A. Winner of the Israel Brooks Jr. Physical Fitness Award: presented to the trooper who excelled on the physical training test and excelled each day during the early morning exercises.

Chad A. Richards; Hometown: Grantsville, WV; Area of Assignment: Troop 5 / Post D. Captain Cecil Dilworth Marksmanship Award: presented to the trooper who had the best marksmanship during firearms training.

Spencer E. Nieto; Hometown: Goose Creek, SC; Area of Assignment: Troop 6 / Post A. Winner of the Colonel P.F. Thompson Outstanding Achievement Award: for the trooper who displays the character and dedication symbolic of former Highway Patrol Colonel P.F. Thompson, the longest serving Patrol commander.


Press Release:


CALEA Accreditation