SCDPS Home SCDPS Email Access Contact Us

South Carolina Law Enforcement Network

Bookmark and Share

SCLEN Circuit 5 Contact Information:

Lt. Derek Miller – Coordinator
City of Columbia Police Department
#1 Justice Square
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: (803) 545-3975
Cell: (803) 413-8254

Lt. F. Scott Myers
Kershaw County Sheriff's Department
P.O. Box 70
Lugoff, SC 29078
Office: (803) 669-2442



CALEA Accreditation